Sugar Lash Beauty Bar
5.0
powered by Facebook
Ana Chavez
Ana Chavez
2019-05-02T13:30:32+0000
I took Kim’s Microblading course this past weekend and I am so impressed that I learned so much! Kim is so detailed oriented , patient and highly experienced. She really cares about her students success and makes everything super easy to understand. Kim is truly gifted at teaching. I was so nervous but the way she teaches makes you feel so comfortable and just confident about your progress. I’m so excited to have her as my master for this new journey ahead! If your looking for a good Microblading course look no further she is seriously the best!read more
Paige Iannone
Paige Iannone
2019-04-28T01:09:33+0000
Master Kim, Thank you so much for today! It really means a lot. I know you don’t have to do it and most places would take your money and run. I also know you benefit from your peeps succeeding and your strong business sense shines thru. You really care 😘 your grateful student (and client), Paige Iannone
Linda NQ
Linda NQ
2019-02-01T00:03:59+0000
Kim. Did my eyelashes today she did a great job ,thank you Kim morning
Tina Valdez Ramey
Tina Valdez Ramey
2018-12-29T00:14:55+0000
I absolutely love Kim! My experience at this shop is above and beyond! The atmosphere is adorable, and the workers are so nice. I'm hooked on eyebrows, and had my lips done today! PICTURES TO COME 🤗 Only place to come ladies, and I'm " read the reviews and make a decision kinda girl" 👐👍👄👀❤
Glen Rosenberg
Glen Rosenberg
2018-05-23T16:54:05+0000
Kim is amazing at everything she does. She blows me away with her passion and commitment to excellence. You can count on her to deliver you incredible results. Plus, she's pretty cool and you'll probably like her a lot too 😉
Lorinda Lori Schmieder
Lorinda Lori Schmieder
2018-03-05T15:15:21+0000
Just love how precise and exact Kim is with her measurements of your brows. She is definitely an expert in her field. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. I am so excited I finally have eyebrows. Thank you Kim!
Crystal Beard
Crystal Beard
2018-01-05T21:18:06+0000
Love everything about my experience with microblading! Kim is fantastic and took the time to make sure I was super happy with the outcome!
Arundhäthy Mohån
Arundhäthy Mohån
2017-12-09T14:35:39+0000
I went to sugar lash this morning and had Kim perform the microblading procedure on my sad thin little brows. Now I have bold, beautiful, arched, perfect eyebrows!! She was so professional, meticulous and sweet. She talked me through every step....I highly recommend this to everyone! It's so worth it to get out of bed every morning and not have to worry about your eyebrows....
Mithali Tom
Mithali Tom
2017-12-09T14:22:14+0000
This review is long over due, but this is my most recent fill, and I'm over the moon OBSSESED! Kim is amazing and such a perfectionist at what she does, and I'm always content when leaving!(: prices are very reasonable as well. definitely recommend anyone who has been thinking of getting eyelash extensions to come here. Also, all the ladies there are super nice and welcoming 🙂
Margarita Arriaga
Margarita Arriaga
2017-11-13T23:11:09+0000
Katya Anna Konrad
Katya Anna Konrad
2017-11-05T21:46:12+0000
A girlfriend of mine recommended Kim J to me a couple months ago... & I have been addicted ever since. All i can say is... AMAZING!!! She really listens to you and what you want & does an amazing job every single time!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Nancy Ricard
Nancy Ricard
2017-09-03T22:25:55+0000
Love my new brows! Kim was very professional and would Highly recommend her.
Stefani  Martinez
Stefani Martinez
2017-09-01T18:49:37+0000
Amy Colby
Amy Colby
2017-06-16T21:25:31+0000
Kim microbladed my eyebrows and did an incredible job. I am so happy with the shape and color of my eyebrows. My best friend went to Kim, too, and loves hers. We recommend everyone to come to Sugar Lash Beauty Bar!
Monica Perez
Monica Perez
2017-04-30T20:31:09+0000
I absolutely recommend sugar lash beautiful bar! I highly recommend Kim she's awesome ��
Aronel Brookins
Aronel Brookins
2017-04-05T05:04:48+0000
I absolutely love my eyebrows. Kim is the best!! very professional and aims to please. She walked me step by step thru the process and made sure I was happy before moving onto the next step..I'd definitely recommend sugar lash beauty bar to anyone interested in microblading!!
Maurine Mccolley
Maurine Mccolley
2017-03-26T07:05:27+0000
Best place for quality services & great customer service also. No better place for micro-blading, lashes and sugaring !!! Love Kim and the whole bunch !!!
Maria Nguyen Phuong
Maria Nguyen Phuong
2017-03-18T02:39:36+0000
Yen Lam
Yen Lam
2017-02-26T03:24:04+0000
Andrea Ramirez
Andrea Ramirez
2017-01-19T00:05:01+0000
OMG! I just got my brows microbladed today and I'm amazed at the results. Kim was sweet and thorough and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. My mom was amazed by her work as well and made an appointment to get her eye brows done this coming up week.(:
Julieta Aldana
Julieta Aldana
2017-01-16T00:17:13+0000
Just got my eyebrow done by Kim, I am soo happy with the results ...she was wonderful, she took her time and asked my opinion on every step... great experience. I love this place, taking my mother next week. I am sooo happy with my new eyebrows
Lorena Bermudez
Lorena Bermudez
2017-01-02T02:19:10+0000
I did microblading with Kim at sugar lash and she did a great job